0641859d95 · feat: support YouTube VTT subtitle selection · Updated 2026-10-27 12:19:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?