0a8a3451c4 · fix: close playback progress readers between polls · Updated 2026-10-26 14:37:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?